Staff Contact

The Field 
75 Maiden Lane, Suite 906 
New York, NY 10038 

 

Subway: 2, 3, 4, 5, A, C, J, Z to Fulton Street

Phone: 212-691-6969

75 Maiden Lane is between William & Gold Streets [Map]. For wheelchair access to the building, please use the alternate entrance around the corner at 9 Gold Street [Map].

Please note that our staff has adopted a remote work policy in response to the COVID-19 pandemic, and that any items delivered to our office may take up to 10 business days to be received.

Our hours of operation are 10am to 5pm EST Monday to Friday. We are closed on Saturdays, Sundays, and on the following holidays:

New Year's Day   Fri, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day   Mon, January 18
President’s Day    Mon, February 15
Memorial Day    Mon, May 31
Juneteenth    Mon, June 21 (observed)
Independence Day    Mon, July 5 (observed)
Labor Day   Mon, September 6
Indigenous Peoples’ Day    Mon, October 11
Veterans Day    Thu, November 11
Thanksgiving/National Day of Mourning   Thu-Fri, November 25-26 
Christmas Day    Fri, December 24 (observed)

 

Artist Services and Programs

Shawn René Graham | she/her
Deputy Director, Programs and Services
shawnrene@thefield.org
Programs and Member Services

 

Clay Schudel | he/him
Finance Manager
clay@thefield.org
Sponsored Artist Contribution and Donor Inquiries

Natalie Marmol | she/her
Program Associate, Programs and Services
natalie@thefield.org
Programs and Member Services

 

Kirsten Michelle Schnittker | they/she
Artist Services Associate
kirsten@thefield.org
Member Services

Nancy Ahn | she/her
Operations Manager
nancy@thefield.org
Communication Systems and Operations

Organizational Development

Jennifer Wright Cook | she/her
Executive Director
jennifer@thefield.org
Organizational Development

 

Sarah McLellan | she/her
Institutional-Investor Relationship Manager
sarah@thefield.org
Institutional and Investor Relations

Surala Consulting
Development Consultant
suralaconsulting.com
 

For staff and program leader bios, click here.

For regular updates from The Field, join our mailing list!