Staff Contact

The Field 
75 Maiden Lane, Suite 906 
New York, NY 10038 

 

Subway: 2, 3, 4, 5, A, C, J, Z to Fulton Street

Phone: 212-691-6969

75 Maiden Lane is between William & Gold Streets [Map]. For wheelchair access to the building, please use the alternate entrance around the corner at 9 Gold Street [Map].

Please note that our staff has adopted a remote work policy in response to the COVID-19 pandemic, and that any items delivered to our office may take up to 10 business days to be received.

Our hours of operation are 10am to 5pm EST Monday to Friday. We are usually unavailable on Tuesdays from 2pm to 3pm for regularly scheduled staff meetings. The Field will be closed on Thursday, November 26 through Sunday, November 29 for the Thanksgiving 2020 holiday weekend.

 

 

Artist Services and Programs

Shawn René Graham | she/her
Deputy Director, Programs and Services
212-691-6969
shawnrene@thefield.org
Programs and Member Services

 

Clay Schudel | he/him
Finance Manager
212-691-6969
clay@thefield.org
Sponsored Artist Contribution and Donor Inquiries

Natalie Marmol | she/her
Program Associate, Programs and Services
212-691-6969
natalie@thefield.org
Programs and Member Services

 

Kirsten Michelle Schnittker | they/she
Artist Services Associate
347-771-8014
kirsten@thefield.org
Member Services

Nancy Ahn | she/her
Operations Manager
347-871-8420
nancy@thefield.org
Communication Systems and Operations

 

Chantel Bell | she/her
Partnership Manager
347-771-8010
chantel@thefield.org
Artist Council and Vendor Relationships

 

 

Organizational Development

Jennifer Wright Cook | she/her
Executive Director
212-691-6969
jennifer@thefield.org
Organizational Development

 

Sarah McLellan | she/her
Institutional-Investor Relationship Manager
212-691-6969
sarah@thefield.org
Institutional and Investor Relations

Surala Consulting
Development Consultant
suralaconsulting.com
 

For staff and program leader bios, click here.

For regular updates from The Field, join our mailing list!