Board of Directors

missing photo
Alice de Callataÿ
Co-Chair, joined 2014
headshot of Michael Wellington over a gray background
Michael Wellington
Co-Chair, Treasurer, joined 2005
Co-Head, Credit Advisory, Goldman Sachs
black-and-white headshot of Devon Mosley
Devon Mosley
Secretary, joined 2018
outdoor shot of Michaela Ablon
Michaela Ablon
Board Strategist, joined 2000
Director of Accreditation, Strategic Planning and Forensics, Convent of the Sacred Heart
headshot of Asit Sunny Mehra over white background
Asit (Sunny) Mehra
Board Provocateur, joined 2018
KPMG, Director - Digital Enablement & IoT
headshot of Eduardo J Alvarez over cream background
Eduardo J Alvarez
joined 2019
Algarin Consulting LLC, Principal
headshot of Jennifer Coleman over a blue background
Jennifer Coleman
joined 2020 
Edge Beauty, Senior Marketing Director
headshot of Rebecca Hallac over white background
Rebecca Hallac
joined 2020
Blue Sky Studios, Lead Software Engineer
headshot of Board Member Rachel Erickson Hee
Rachel Erickson Hee
joined 2018
headshot of Cole Oman

Cole E Oman
joined 2019
Deloitte Consulting, Strategy Manager

headshot of Board Member Jennifer Queliz

Jennifer Queliz
joined 2019
Cozen O'Connor, Associate Attorney


Emeritus Board

J. Speed Carroll; Founding Board Chair, The Field; retired partner, Cleary Gottlieb; artist

Steve Gross, Psy. D; Founding Executive Director, The Field 

Catherine Tharin; choreographer, educator, and curator


Advisory Board

Stephen Benjamin, Principal, Chief Operating Officer, Dermot

Laura Booth, Senior Vice President, Compensation, Benefits & HRIS, Coach

Lawrence W. Greene, Partner, Cowan, Liebowitz & Latman, P.C.

Sara Juli, Surala Consulting

Marc Kennedy, CEO, Exact Funnel LLC

Christopher Oden, Chief Technical Officer, Sense Synergy

Carl Pritzkat, Vice President, Business Development, Publishers Weekly

Vito Sclafani, President, Vasco Accounting